Regal Cinemas Kids Movies $1 This Summer + Schedule


Just for Fun, Other Deals / Friday, May 19th, 2017
This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. Please see disclosure policy. 
If you don't already, you should join our Facebook Group, so you get exclusive store finds & a chance to win BJ's Gift cards every week!

YAY! You can catch kids movies at Regal Cinemas for a $1 this summer again! I love this promotion.

To Find one in your area go here.

Here’s the schedule:

Regal Cinemas Summer Movie Schedule

  • Week 1 :Tue June 27 and Wed June
    • 28 Kung Fu Panda 3
    • Ice Age: Collision Course
  • Week 2: Tue July 4 & Wed July 5
    • Trolls
    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
  • Week 3: Tue July 11 & Wed July 12
    • Monster Trucks
    • Penguins of Madagascar
  • Week 4:Tue July 18 & Wed July 19
    • Rio 2
    • The Boxtrolls
  • Week 5: Tue July 25 & Wed July 26
    • The Secret Life of Pets
    • Sing
  • Week 6: Tue August 1 & Wed August 2
    • Kubo and the Two Strings
    • Ratchet and Clank
  • Week 7:Tue August 8 & Wed August 9
    • The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
    • The Adventures of Tin Tin
  • Week 8: Tue August 15 & Wed August 16
    • Happy Feet 2
    • Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
  • Week 9: Tue August 22 & Wed August 23
    • Storks
    • The Lego Batman Movie

 

Hey! I'm Tasia

99a07e57047b4ae0c4e44e9d1de70602

Welcome! I have been deal hunting for years. Getting the best deal shopping at BJ's and beyond has allowed my family to go through a 6 month spending freeze, pay off all our debt and now on our way to mortgage free! Sign up for tips and ways to save a ton.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Did You See These?

HURRY! Limited Time! Join BJ's for $40/yr & receive a $25 Gift Card When You Use My Referral Here25giftcardimage

One thought on “Regal Cinemas Kids Movies $1 This Summer + Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *