This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. Please see disclosure policy. 

Regal Cinemas Kids Movies $1 This Summer + Schedule


Just for Fun, Other Deals / Friday, May 19th, 2017

YAY! You can catch kids movies at Regal Cinemas for a $1 this summer again! I love this promotion.

To Find one in your area go here.

Here’s the schedule:

Regal Cinemas Summer Movie Schedule

  • Week 1 :Tue June 27 and Wed June
    • 28 Kung Fu Panda 3
    • Ice Age: Collision Course
  • Week 2: Tue July 4 & Wed July 5
    • Trolls
    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
  • Week 3: Tue July 11 & Wed July 12
    • Monster Trucks
    • Penguins of Madagascar
  • Week 4:Tue July 18 & Wed July 19
    • Rio 2
    • The Boxtrolls
  • Week 5: Tue July 25 & Wed July 26
    • The Secret Life of Pets
    • Sing
  • Week 6: Tue August 1 & Wed August 2
    • Kubo and the Two Strings
    • Ratchet and Clank
  • Week 7:Tue August 8 & Wed August 9
    • The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
    • The Adventures of Tin Tin
  • Week 8: Tue August 15 & Wed August 16
    • Happy Feet 2
    • Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
  • Week 9: Tue August 22 & Wed August 23
    • Storks
    • The Lego Batman Movie

 

GET INSTANT ACCESS TO MY FREE ULTIMATE GUIDE TO COUPONING AT BJ's

Bjscouponingbookcover

Sign up to receive the Exclusive FREE Guide, plus tons of money saving ideas, coupons, deals & more.

We will never send you spam. Powered by ConvertKit

HURRY! Limited Time! Join BJ's for $40/yr & receive a $25 Gift Card When You Use My Referral Here25giftcardimage

One thought on “Regal Cinemas Kids Movies $1 This Summer + Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *